Anyone you invite to collaborate with you will see everything posted to
this Booklet and will have full access to edit Clips.
You will not be able to recover your
Are you sure you want to delete it?
Select public allows other High Holidays At Home members to use your public Clip in their
Select 'Yes' allows other community members to use your public
Clip in their